Call Now! (407) 709-8336

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.66

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: Steven G., Oviedo, FL

Comments: They simply performed the task at hand and I have zero complaints. And they would pick up extra items once in awhile as needed. Highly recommend

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: Andrew A., Orlando, FL

Comments: Very good service and easy to communicate!

Review Date: 07/07/2016 | Author: Dana S., ORLANDO, FL

Comments: Very reliable. The do an excellent job. I have used them for almost a year now.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Joan A., ORLANDO, FL

Comments: Excellent lawn service; very thorough in all respects. I am turning 70 this month and I have to say it's the best lawn service company I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. It is such a relief to know it will be done right and if there is any problem, big or small, they will make every effort to correct immediately. Alex is very professional and smart and that's why he will continue to be a first choice for many and stay ahead of the competition!

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Cody A., Orlando, FL

Comments: Very polite and just over good company

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: Quick turnaround. Good price for the amount of work they did.

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: Susan W., Orlando, FL

Comments: After a little confusion in the beginning, they always show up, job done quickly, make sure they 'lock' the gate after them, happy with the work they do.

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Teresa B., Oviedo, FL

Comments: Truly impressed with this group of professionals. They were very accommodating to my schedule and did a great job of whipping my yard into shape.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Oviedo, FL

Comments: They do a good job.

Review Date: 07/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Casselberry, FL

Comments: Good price Prompt service.

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Shawn H., Longwood, FL

Comments: Good job mowing and edging yard every week.

Review Date: 05/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: Alex called very quickly, drove by and provided an estimate within a few days. I've had one service and satisfied so far!

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: Excellent work for a great price. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Junie A., Orlando, FL

Comments: Professional kind, fair, trustworthy

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Bonnie H., Apopka, FL

Comments: All the workers were polite and helpful. My yard looks 100% better and while more work needs to be done, they are willing to do it. Good experience.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: Charlie S., Orlando, FL

Comments: quality work , for reasonable rate and very nice people .

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Daniel Y., Orlando, FL

Comments: Riplyed in hours. Had driven by property to scope out problems. Understood some one time clean up but included most of cost in job as normal. Lawn look great even after being abandon for 3 weeks since tenant abandon home. Received several prompt status calls to update progress. Lowest price & best service.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, WINTER PARK, FL

Comments: My son & his wife were pleased with the work they did.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Debra D., Casselberry, FL

Comments: They gave me a fair estimate and did a great job on the lawn.

Review Date: 08/07/2014 | Author: Kimberly P., Orlando, FL

Comments: They arrived promptly and completed the work quickly. I had to call and request their service in a very short time period and they really accommodated our schedule. Their prices are extremely reasonable and we will continue to use their services.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: William B., Orlando, FL

Comments: They gave me a fair estimate and did a great job on the lawn.

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: 1

Review Date: 06/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Altamonte Springs, FL

Comments: Great company and service. Only gave them four stars because I've only had one cut so far.

Review Date: 04/29/2014 | Author: Jeff N., Sanford, FL

Comments: They have done a terrific job on my lawn. It had been neglected for some weeks, so a lot of work was needed to bring it back up to par. They have done a fantastic job of getting it back to beautiful. The only neutral comment I have is that they should communicate to the customer that it will take 2 or 3 visits to hit all the areas of a neglected lawn when they are first hired. It is completely understandable, but I think it could help them to avoid issues with some less understanding customers if they explained that to them up front. With that in mind, I am 100% satisfied! Gr8 Pricing!!!!

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Jim B., Orlando, FL

Comments: Very pleased with the quick and professional response. The price I was quoted was good and within my budget. I had service the very next day. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 10/21/2013 | Author: John B., Orlando, FL

Comments: Project was completed and I'm satisfied with the work.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: Jorge S., Orlando, FL

Comments: Excellent customer service, I highly recommend them, very corteous and professional.

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: Scott D., Orlando, FL

Comments: Excellent service. Crew was cutting my lawn the next day. Very responsive.

Review Date: 09/26/2013 | Author: Lee B., Longwood, FL

Comments: I'm real pleased with the lawn care i'm getting for the buck.

Review Date: 09/10/2013 | Author: Fran P., WINDERMERE, FL

Comments: They did a great job. The last service I had was more expensive and did half the job.

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: Ronald F., Altamonte Springs, FL

Comments: Very pleased with lawn care.

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: Karen F., Orlando, FL

Comments: Alex was very quick to call me back. Great customer service.

Review Date: 08/05/2013 | Author: Cliff R., Orlando, FL

Comments: He was very good. We are going to hire him again.

Review Date: 08/01/2013 | Author: William P., Orlando, FL

Comments: This company is great! The price is very fair and the quality of work is excellent. The guys are here on schedule even if it's raining. You may have to get them acclimated to your specific situation, but once you do, everything is perfect. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Janet K., Sanford, FL

Comments: I got immediate feedback and they were available to do the work I requested in only a couple days. They are very efficient and reliable!

Review Date: 07/05/2013 | Author: Theresa E., Altamonte Springs, FL

Comments: They are dependable and thorough.

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: Nancy M., Winter Garden, FL

Comments: The only lawn service on your web site to follow thru. Two called but did not bother to show up.

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: Hired Every Green to perform monthly lawn maintenance. Alex gave me a fair price and has always responded to me with professionalism and courtesy. Took a few weeks to get the crew dialed in on what I wanted but they are very willing to accommodate. It has only been a few weeks but I am pleased this far.

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Apopka, FL

Comments: They have been doing a great job!!

Review Date: 12/17/2012 | Author: Ruth H., Orlando, FL

Comments: Reliable, thorough, and fast. I do recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Peter P., Orlando, FL

Comments: Every Green was very responsive and they did an outstanding job. I have hired them on a long-term basis.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: Chris S., Apopka, FL

Comments: They were good

Review Date: 08/25/2012 | Author: Donald W., Orlando, FL

Comments: Very pleased with their service.

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Wayne F., Orlando, FL

Comments: They did a great job

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Larry W., Apopka, FL

Comments: They are on time and do a great job

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Oviedo, FL

Comments: Outstanding service at a remarkable price. In addition to regular lawn care, they were even able to repair my sprinkler system at a great price.

Review Date: 05/06/2012 | Author: Priscilla P., Orlando, FL

Comments: Based on first lawn service only.

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: Charles E., Windermere, FL

Comments: This company is excellent. They quickly provide me with an estimate which I accepted. Within a day and a half, they were at my home and their work is excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Julia P., Oviedo, FL

Comments: Excellent job

Review Date: 04/18/2012 | Author: Garry G., Apopka, FL

Comments: These guys are miracle workers!! Alex is extremely professional and the end product is amazing! Thanks Every Green!

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Cathy H., Orlando, FL

Comments: Th eguys did a great job. Thanks

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Daphne P., Orlando, FL

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 11/29/2011 | Author: Jeannine K., Orlando, FL

Comments: After having numerous problems with my former lawn service,Alex & his crew are a very welcome change. They have been punctual and do a very good job. They are also very reasonably priced.

Review Date: 11/20/2011 | Author: Shaina R., Longwood, FL

Comments: "I wanted to wait a couple of months before I rated a company on here. It's been 2 - 3 months now since we started using Every Green care and we LOVE them. They do a fabulous job and I am pretty picky. We had to let our prior lawn service go due to them not showing up or returning calls and just not doing a good job. The guys at Every green care always show up when they say their going to, they do everything we ask of them, big or small, our lawn looks clean, sharp and neat and they always keep our hedges trim and even. Their proactive and do things without having to be asked. Their perfect! Also, Alex the owner is very nice and helpful"

Review Date: 11/20/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Longwood, FL

Comments: I wanted to wait a couple of months before I rated a company on here. It's been 2 - 3 months now since we started using Every Green care and we LOVE them. They do a fabulous job and I am pretty picky. We had to let our prior lawn service go due to them not showing up or returning calls and just not doing a good job. The guys at Every green care always show up when they say their going to, they do everything we ask of them, big or small, our lawn looks clean, sharp and neat and they always keep our hedges trim and even. Their proactive and do things without having to be asked. Their perfect! Also, Alex the owner is very nice and helpful

Review Date: 10/08/2011 | Author: Lisa H., Sanford, FL

Comments: They came on time and the lawn looks great!

Review Date: 09/18/2011 | Author: Peter E., Orlando, FL

Comments: ongoing lawn service

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Oviedo, FL

Comments: I have no reason to complain so far. Response was fast, professional, and competent. Will see about performance and continued performance. But if they come through as they said they would and continue to do so, I will be happy.

Review Date: 08/30/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: Good prices, reliable service.

Review Date: 08/10/2011 | Author: Bob C., Windermere, FL

Comments: Alex is very responsive and had the lowest price by far. They've done our yard twice since we started with them and we've been pleased with the results.

Review Date: 06/27/2011 | Author: Pamela F., Orlando, FL

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Mike B., Orlando, FL

Comments: Show up as scheduled and have attention to detail.

Review Date: 05/23/2011 | Author: Beverly T., Winter Garden, FL

Comments: Alex is consistent in the care and detail that goes into the maintenance of my lawn. He is prompt in returning phone calls and answering questions. I am very pleased with his company.

Review Date: 05/07/2011 | Author: Pina D., Orlando, FL

Comments: very professionl and reasonable

Review Date: 05/02/2011 | Author: Kyla H., Winter Springs, FL

Comments: They do an amazing job!

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Shaun M., Winter Garden, FL

Comments: Excellent service. My yard looks great and working with Alex has been awesome. The price is incredible and the results are even better.

Review Date: 02/08/2011 | Author: Mike P., Orlando, FL

Comments: We are very happy with their service and care. They are very promp in returing phone calls.

Review Date: 01/24/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: They do what they promise.

Review Date: 01/22/2011 | Author: Kevin J., Orlando, FL

Comments: Provided quick estimate with a very reasonable price

Review Date: 10/30/2010 | Author: Mickey G., Oviedo, FL

Comments: They showed up when they said the would and did a wonderful job. I didn't think I could afford weekly lawn service, but their monthly rate was right in my budget. No more unsightly yard for me. Thank you.

Review Date: 10/06/2010 | Author: Jessica G., Orlando, FL

Comments: Returns calls, on time, inexpensive, I will be staying with them. Very good

Review Date: 09/06/2010 | Author: Jeff L., Orlando, FL

Comments: So far, a great value! Alex's crew has done 1 service, and it looks great - I have already recommended him to my neighbor. Alex also communicates via email, which is very helpful for me with my work schedule. I asked a lot of questions, and he was very open and forthcoming, leaving nothing in question of the exact services he will be providing.

Review Date: 08/15/2010 | Author: Jeff A., Apopka, FL

Comments: Great, fast, and cheap!

Review Date: 08/15/2010 | Author: Luanna S., Orlando, FL

Comments: Alex from Every Green was very responsive. the team that came out was very quick and knew exactly what to do.

Review Date: 07/17/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Orlando, FL

Comments: Would reccomend to friends and family, does a great job.

Review Date: 07/16/2010 | Author: Dianne P., Orlando, FL

Comments: Nearly end of first month of service. Alex is doing a great job.

Review Date: 05/21/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Gotha, FL

Comments: Shows up every week. Tthe price is right for what I need for my lawn.

Review Date: 04/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Oviedo, FL

Comments: very happy with initial work, I hope to see this continue.

Review Date: 04/12/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Apopka, FL

Comments: Prompt service, very professional.